on to the putty

July 22, 2011


At the worksite today I had some unfortunate news broken to me concerning the kitchen cabinets I have been painting. So I consoled myself by playing with putty. My putty-playing skills were congratulated by my grandfather but I think he might be biased :-) Here is the beginning of the job, as I watched the pro before taking on the job . . .

One Response to “on to the putty”

  1. Kim said

    My husband and my dad do this so very well, and they make it look so easy. Me? Well, I guess I need lots more practice. If given a choice, I prefer to do other things I am much better at, lol.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

