semi-satisfactory completion

January 7, 2008


I have just finished this belated Christmas gift and while I am understandably pleased at the completion of such a long-time project, I am unexpectedly saddened. Similar to when one finishes a beloved book, I am feeling the loss of my work-in-progress. So I am brainstorming as to my next one . . . I think I will do another improvised quilt-like project, as I have some cut squares to build upon: any ideas [or requests ;-)] from anyone out there?

Leave a Reply

