rubber duckie, you’re the one

March 25, 2008


Initially passing this young charmer with a smile and a wave, I could not resist backtracking in order to intrude upon his privacy–albeit a rather forcedly public sort of privacy, seeing as how his tub is located in his front yard, next to the sidewalk. At any rate, what I did is ask for his permission to take this photograph.
He replied with what is, I suppose, the only reasonable reaction of a young nude lad when approached by a woman: he asked me if I would be his girlfriend.
Since I could not think of any reason why not at the time, I told him I would be honored . . . wonder which number I am in his little black book ☺

Leave a Reply

