wade in the water, children . . .

August 10, 2010

Maybe it’s the weather.  Maybe it’s some side effect to spending my days caring for a fine companion of a little boy.  Or maybe it’s the fact that I happen to reside on the top of a beautiful mountain at the moment, with a private trail that leads to a mountain creek.  But for whatever reason, I can’t get enough of wading in the water these days.  So today, once again, at the end of the workday I made my way down the hill and did a bit more exploring.  This time, instead of documenting “artwork,” I was inclined to a bit of self-portraiture, in foot form at least . . .

2 Responses to “wade in the water, children . . .”

  1. Linda said

    I wish I could join you. Looks refreshing. Hope you’re well Anna.

Leave a Reply

