the happy library

January 11, 2011

I have never been accused of being too terribly serious, so far as my work with children and youth goes.   And so I risk embarrassing myself with this shot of my goofy, for sure, but hopefully endearing, “Welcome back!” to the students.  If you wonder
what the captions say, they are:
What do you see in the year ahead?,
Step on up to a great New Year!, &
Time for New Year adventures.
I will assume my readership to be able to decipher which
caption goes with which image :-)

Leave a Reply

