canadian feet

May 22, 2011


Yeah, I know . . . another foot photo. But it seemed timely to do this, as my “feet” have once again brought me to another country. CanThese are my Canadian feet, in case you don’t recognize this clearly Canadian trampoline :-)

One Response to “canadian feet”

  1. Cherie Blessing said

    I can’t believe I missed getting to see you as you flew by to Canada! I have been hoping to have a cup of tea and a chat with you to hear the rest of your tales. I’m glad to hear you are safely there. Much love to you, Anna!

Leave a Reply

