a whole new world

August 10, 2011


When one of my new housemates showed me her bedroom, up on the roof level, I told her I’d feel like a princess if I lived up there. Then I wondered if it was an inappropriate sort of thing to say to someone i’d just met . . . but she didn’t mind, just laughed and said she did love her view as well. The space itself is simple, but this is, as you can see, quite lovely! Considering the circumstances, should I humour you with another foot photo . . . or rather, should you humour me? :-)

One Response to “a whole new world”

  1. tucker mclelland said

    Humor us with as many photos and words as you have time for!!!!!I for one sit eagerly waiting!!!love and prayers abound.
    xoxoT

Leave a Reply

