timing

March 12, 2013

timing

Children can have pretty impeccable timing, in both positive and negative ways. As my class headed out to their special today, I lamented to a coworker that I was having a “bad teacher day,” feeling as if I had failed my students on several counts today. Then, as I sat down to an open Science text on my desk, I saw this not tucked neatly underneath. Feeling empowered now to “keep it up” :-)

One Response to “timing”

  1. Lugar and Company said

    I know that I know that I know that you are such a blessing to all in your Asian spot on the globe, as well as to those of us who admire from afar! So here’s one more saying, “Keep it up!” Blessings!

Leave a Reply

